Faith Christian Church

Television Broadcast

 

See Pastor Curtis A. Merriweather bring forth the Word on YouTube.  Also on Sundays at 5:30 am on FOX54, on BOUNCE at 8:00 am and on WBPI TV-49 at 5:00 pm.  

Current Topics for the Month

 BOUNCE Sun May 4: Why Christians fail to enjoy the Abundant Life Part 1

TV-49 Sun May 4: How to Determine Divine Guidance Part 2

FOX54 Tues May 6: Why Christians fail to enjoy the Abundant Life Part 1

FOX54 Wed May 7: Why Christians fail to enjoy the Abundant Life Part 1

BOUNCE Sun May 11: Enjoying the Abundant Life in your Finance Part 5

TV-49 Sun May 11: 6 steps on how to receive your Harvest on your giving to your man of God Part2

FOX54 Tues May 12: Enjoying the Abundant Life in your Finance Part 5

FOX54 Wed May 13: Enjoying the Abundant Life in your Finance Part 5

BOUNCE Sun May 18: Keeping the Word on your Lips

TV-49 Sun May 18: Rules concerning Giving

FOX54 Tues May 20: Keeping the Word on your Lips

FOX54 Wed May 21: Keeping the Word on your Lips

BOUNCE Sun May 25: Your thanksgiving and praise is the Key to your Answer Part 4

TV-49 Sun May 25: 4 things that stop you from Living in God’s best for your Life Part 1

FOX54 Tues May 27: Your thanksgiving and praise is the Key to your Answer Part 4

FOX54 Wed May 28: Your thanksgiving and praise is the Key to your Answer Part 4